Please log in or create an account.
Please log in or create an account.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A good community based around general roleplay. We're accepting of any and all who love to write, read, and share!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Reflections - A short SHRP story.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Draco
The Wizards
Draco

Reflections - A short SHRP story. Empty
PostSubject: Reflections - A short SHRP story.   Reflections - A short SHRP story. Icon_minitime03/06/15, 06:30 am

A character arc affiliated with the SHRP.

My mind... is a flurry of memories. For the most part, they are not my own. For many years of my life, I worked as a saboteur. A trojan horse for the American government. Infiltrating other countries terrorist groups and disposing of key terrorist officials overseas. One might think my job is a simple one, but the methods used have cursed my mind and wounded me. With so many people's information in my mind, I fight to find my own. It's why I abandoned my prior work. It's why I seek the one thing that keeps driving me every single day. I am referred to as "Reflections" and this is my story.

The beginning:

Arsta Isiona: Second in command